Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Church
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 17:30LAG for Boys in FYCGroup for boys in school years 7-9. Fun and games with a Bible focus. Contact Paul Rook
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 09:00The Well in the CentreTea and Cake in the Centre. Contact: Bethany Powell
17:45Tuesday Adventurers in the CentreClub for children in school years 3-6. Contact: Bethany Powell
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 17:45Wednesday Adventurers in the CentreClub for children in school years 3-6. Contact Bethany Powell
Thursday 4th November 2021 10:00Little Fishes in the CentreParent and Toddler group. Contact: Rev Rob Powell
18:00POD for Girls in FYCGroup for girls in school years 7-11. Fun and games with a Bible focus.
20:00Men's Night at The Rabbit HoleMen's Night monthly social. Join us for food and/or a drink. All men are very welcome. The Rabbit Hole, 151-153 Greyhound Lane SW16 5NJ from 8pm
Friday 5th November 2021 18:00Youth Club in FYCYouth Club for young people aged 11-16 in school years 6 and above. Run by the Furzedown Youth Centre. Contact Paul Rook
Saturday 6th November 2021 14:00Music Rehearsal in ChurchContact: Claire
Sunday 7th November 2021 10:30Communion Service with groups for children and young peopleSunday morning worship. All ages welcome. Contact: Rev Rob Powell
Monday 8th November 2021 17:30LAG for Boys in FYCGroup for boys in school years 7-9. Fun and games with a Bible focus. Contact Paul Rook
Tuesday 9th November 2021 09:00The Well in the CentreTea and Cake in the Centre. Contact: Bethany Powell
17:45Tuesday Adventurers in the CentreClub for children in school years 3-6. Contact: Bethany Powell
Wednesday 10th November 2021 17:45Wednesday Adventurers in the CentreClub for children in school years 3-6. Contact Bethany Powell
Thursday 11th November 2021 10:00Little Fishes in the CentreParent and Toddler group. Contact: Rev Rob Powell
18:00POD for Girls in FYCGroup for girls in school years 7-11. Fun and games with a Bible focus.
Friday 12th November 2021 18:00Youth Club in FYCYouth Club for young people aged 11-16 in school years 6 and above. Run by the Furzedown Youth Centre. Contact Paul Rook
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:30Communion Service with groups for children and young peopleSunday morning worship. All ages welcome. Contact: Rev Rob Powell
Monday 15th November 2021 17:30LAG for Boys in FYCGroup for boys in school years 7-9. Fun and games with a Bible focus. Contact Paul Rook
Tuesday 16th November 2021 09:00The Well in the CentreTea and Cake in the Centre. Contact: Bethany Powell
17:45Tuesday Adventurers in the CentreClub for children in school years 3-6. Contact: Bethany Powell
Wednesday 17th November 2021 17:45Wednesday Adventurers in the CentreClub for children in school years 3-6. Contact Bethany Powell
Thursday 18th November 2021 10:00Little Fishes in the CentreParent and Toddler group. Contact: Rev Rob Powell
18:00POD for Girls in FYCGroup for girls in school years 7-11. Fun and games with a Bible focus.
Friday 19th November 2021 18:00Youth Club in FYCYouth Club for young people aged 11-16 in school years 6 and above. Run by the Furzedown Youth Centre. Contact Paul Rook
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:30Communion Service with groups for children and young peopleSunday morning worship. All ages welcome. Contact: Rev Rob Powell
Monday 22nd November 2021 NO LAG FOR BOYS TONIGHT Apologies but LAG is unable to meet tonight due to staffing issues. We will be back at 5.30pm on Monday November 29th. Thank you
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 THE WELL IS CLOSED TODAY The Well is closed today due to staffing issues. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. We will return on Tuesday November 30th and hope you will join us then. Thank you
17:45Tuesday Adventurers in the CentreClub for children in school years 3-6. Contact: Bethany Powell
Wednesday 24th November 2021 17:45Wednesday Adventurers in the CentreClub for children in school years 3-6. Contact Bethany Powell
Thursday 25th November 2021 10:00Little Fishes in the CentreParent and Toddler group. Contact: Rev Rob Powell
18:00POD for Girls in FYCGroup for girls in school years 7-11. Fun and games with a Bible focus.
Friday 26th November 2021 18:00Youth Club in FYCYouth Club for young people aged 11-16 in school years 6 and above. Run by the Furzedown Youth Centre. Contact Paul Rook
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:30Communion Service with groups for children and young peopleSunday morning worship. All ages welcome. Contact: Rev Rob Powell
Monday 29th November 2021 17:30LAG for Boys in FYCGroup for boys in school years 7-9. Fun and games with a Bible focus. Contact Paul Rook
Tuesday 30th November 2021 09:00The Well in the CentreTea and Cake in the Centre. Contact: Bethany Powell
17:45Tuesday Adventurers in the CentreClub for children in school years 3-6. Contact: Bethany Powell